Skip to main content
  • Soroptimist International
  • South east asia Pacific

Leadership Team

You are here:


Christine Johnstone

President Elect

Joanne Yeoh

Company Secretary

Carolyn Hudson

Immediate Past President

Suman Lal

Federation Secretary

Sue Latta

Federation Treasurer

Wendy Evans

Federation Finance Convenor

Helena Cheah

Programme Convenor

Dr Donnell Davis

Membership Convenor

Yvonne Simpson

Communications Convenor

Oriana Titisari

Governance Convenor

Michele Kaur

Programme Team 

Asst Progrramme Convenor 1

Cesarina Gigante

Asst Programme Convenor 2

Saradha Narayanan

Programme Convenor Zone 1

Anne Allen

Programme Convenor Zone 2

Nooraini Binti Mohd Yasin

Programme Coordinator Zone 3

Pauline Glover

Programme Coordinator Zone 4

Rhonda McCormack

Membership Team 

Assistant Membership Convenor - Asia

Joyce Lim Siok Ching

Assistant Membership Convenor - Australia

Elizabeth Butson OA

Assistant Membership Convenor - New Zealand Pacific

Veena Sharma

SISEAP representatives to the Soroptimist International Board for 2023

SISEAP SI Director

Joanne Yeoh

SISEAP SI Director

Theresa Lyford

Director of Advocacy 2022-23 / Chair or Gloabal Impact Commitee

Leigh Ellwood-Brown

SISEAP Membership

Soroptimist International is a global movement of women, with members belonging to more than 3,000 clubs in 126 countries/territories, spread over 5 Federations